Skip to main content
News article

13th May 2015

The Student Union for the 2015/16 academic year has now been elected, after weeks of debating, campaigning, hustings sessions and voting. 

New S.U.

New S.U.

The group will work with the current Student Union for the rest of the term, learning all there is to know, until it is time for them to take over. Congratulations to the new team: Shanae Douglas (President), Jay Staker (Vice President), Samantha Anibigno (Governor), Ashley Wood (Communications Officer), Isabelle Manning (EDI Officer), Charlotte Atkins (Secretary), Lauren Hawkins (Treasurer), Bahar Syed (Inter-faith Officer).