Skip to main content

Meet the Governors

Membership of the Board of Governors:

Devenney, James Professor (Chair of Governors)

Williamson, Clare (Vice Chair of Governors)

Corrigan Antonia (Foundation Governor)

Creamer James (Foundation Governor)

Harlock, Margaret Sr MBE (Associate Vice Chair of  Governors)

Harper, Marie-Claire (Associate Vice Chair of Governors)

Hooper, Beckie (Foundation Governor)

O'Sullivan, Mark (Foundation Governor)

Vacant X 2 (Foundation Governor)

Eastaugh, Mark (Co-opted Governor)

Turri, Ian (Co-opted Governor)

Powell, Richard (Co-opted Member Governors’ Audit Committee)

Curran, Marian (Principal)

Ryan, Paul (Staff Governor)

Vacant (Staff Governor)

Vacant (Parent Governor)

Harry Keaveney (Student Governor)

Lucinda Trott (Student Governor)

Harrison, Peter  (Clerk to Governors)

Please note: Communication with any of the above Governors is via the College: