Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Members of our Safeguarding Team are detailed below.

If you are unable to locate any of our Safeguarding Team, please call 07471 823522 between 8am - 6pm, Monday - Friday.

Laura Howe-Haysom 

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Room: B3A

Deputy Safeguarding Lead:

Alexandra Moruzzi (Room B101G):


Safeguarding Officers:

Michelle Densley (Room C5):

Clare McLaughlin (B221/LRC):

Sarah Oliver (B221/LRC):

Katy Phillips (Room C5):

Sian Blatchly (Room B221/LRC):

Sensi McClean (Room B221/LRC):

Hannah Backstorm (Room B221/LRC):

Marian Curran (Room B103):

Steve Clayson (Room B3A):