Key Contacts

The following people can be contacted via College Reception: 0117 977 7766.

General Enquiries

Reception: (0117 9777766 - switchboard is open 8.30 - 4.30)


Student Absence

Use the absence reporting line (0117 971 0849, notify by 10.30am on the day of absence)

College Principal 

  • Marian Curran

The Chair of Governors and the Principal can be contacted via the Principal's Personal Assistant:

Directors of Faculties:

Head of Teaching, Learning & Assessment

Vicki Haigh:

Head of Support Services

Laura Howe-Haysom:

Head of Safeguarding

Kerry Mullinder:

Finance Director

Phillip Berry: 


Alison Rayner:

Enrichment/Learner Voice Activities

Laura Howe-Haysom:


Claire Russell:

Bursary Fund and College Transport

Laura Marsland:

Careers (IAG) Advice

Premises Enquiries/Issues

Paul Connors: